2 for 1 Weddings

I love performing ceremonies as much as I love photographing couples getting married. So how can I pull it off and tackle the ceremony providing great photos while officiating? EASY, my hubby, John, of nearly 25 years is also a pro wedding photographer!

Photograph-Officiate-Weddings-Michigan

At first, he was learning and filling in for short simple ceremonies for those eloping, and I would do the after ceremony pictures. But now I like some of his shots better than my own. And of course he likes mine. What’s great is that couples get a double blessing/the best of both worlds: I officiate, while he photographs the ceremony, then we often work together before and after the ceremony. So they have two photographers on site to capture every moment.

Don’t miss out. Book now while we still have free dates available.

And remember to ask us about our 2 for 1 specials! We’d love to help you capture all the amazing moments as they unfold on your special day and stay well within your budget 🙂

Contact us for pricing today: lisafree(at)charter.net

For more info, click here

 

Leave a Reply

